Supporting Canadian homeschool families!
Publishers

Publishers

Price: $29.95

A Little House Picture Book TreasuryFeaturedNew

Author: Laura Wilder

Publisher: Harper Collins

Item #: N997

Six Stories of Life on the PrairieThis hardcover, full-color treasury includes six picture book stories adapted from the classic Little House books.The Little House s

Price: $10.99

Banner in the SkyNew

Author: N/A

Publisher: Harper Collins

Item #: N943

A timeless outdoor adventure story, winner of a Newbery Honor, that will appeal to fans of Hatchet and Jon Krakauer's Into the Wild and Into Thin Air.Josef Matt, th

Price: $12.99

Collins Canadian Student AtlasNew

Author: N/A

Publisher: Harper Collins

Item #: J221

An introductory atlas for secondary schools, perfectly designed to support and motivate geographical and mapping skills.This introductory atlas for secondary school students aged 11-14 is des

Price: $15.99

Collins Junior AtlasNew

Author: N/A

Publisher: Harper Collins

Item #: J224

An ideal world reference atlas for young primary school geographers aged 9-11 years at Keystage 2. Published in association with the Geographical Association, enabling students to learn about the%2

Price: $22.99

Collins School AtlasNew

Author: N/A

Publisher: Harper Collins

Item #: J223

Completely new edition and rebranded edition of the best-selling Collins Longman Student Atlas. Perfectly created for Key Stage 4 students and a vital tool for all students.Collins Student%

Price: $12.99

Collins World AtlasNew

Author: N/A

Publisher: Harper Collins

Item #: J222

About the BookThe clear and detailed mapping in this bestselling Collins world atlas has been brought fully up-to-date to reflect all recent geopolitical changes. Great value and c

Price: $10.95

Julie of the Wolves

Author: Jean Craighead George

Publisher: Harper Collins

Item #: N387

Since the death of her mother, Miyax, an Eskimo girl in Alaska, has been raised by her father, Kapugen, who has been bringing her up in the ways of a traditional Inuit. It is a%

Literature Links Grades 7-8 Series

Author: Various

Publisher: Dover Publications, Harper Collins, On the Mark Press

Since the death of her mother, Miyax, an Eskimo girl in Alaska, has been raised by her father, Kapugen, who has been bringing her up in the ways of a traditional Inuit. It is a%

Price: $46.95

Little House 5-Book Full-Color Box Set

Author: Laura Wilder

Publisher: Harper Collins

Item #: N169

This five-book paperback box set of the classic series features Garth Williams's illustrations in gorgeous full color.The books in the timeless Little House series tell the s

Price: $74.95

Little House Complete 9-Book Box SetNew

Author: Laura Wilder

Publisher: Harper Collins

Item #: N170

This nine-book paperback box set of the classic series features the classic black-and-white artwork from Garth Williams. The nine books in the timeless Little House series tell

Price: $22.95

The Space Trilogy - 3 in 1New

Author: C.S. Lewis

Publisher: Harper Collins

Item #: N486

Three Science Fiction Classics in One Volume: Out of the Silent Planet, Perelandra, That Hideous StrengthThe Space Trilogy is a remarkable work of fantasy, demonstrating