For Canadian homeschooling families

Pieces of Light (3) New Belongs to series: Dinah Harris Mystery Series

Author: Julie Cave

Publisher: New Leaf Publishing Group

Item #: N977

Pages: 288

Class: Cassette

Price: $12.95

Read the compelling third book in the Dinah Harris mystery series:
Julie Caves Pieces of Light!

Detective Dinah Harris hunts down a serial bomber targeting religious icons and buildings. The bomber is on a mission to rid the city of religion and establish a 'new world order'. Can someone so intent on ridding the world of God experience redemption? What lies behind his hatred of God? Will his darkened soul search for pieces of light?

The first two books of the series, Deadly Disclosures and The Shadowed Mind ,reveal the amazing grace of God while showcasing a world losing sight of Him. In Pieces of Light, Caves continues her compelling storylines using believable characters and realistic situations to:

-Identify the importance of living under the authority of the Bible
-Deliver a Biblical worldview perspective to current events
-Illustrate the power of Jesuss sacrifice and desire to redeem every life
-Provide believers a resource easy to share with skeptics

Recently, Ken Ham of Answers in Genesis described The Shadowed Mind (book two) as "another nail-biting mystery with an incredibly powerful message about Gods authoritative Word."